• Artist: MITCH SNOW
  • Title: HELLO BLUES
  • Genre: Country - Contemporary/Pop
  • Mood: Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Acoustic Piano, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Strings, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 4/19/2012
  • Lyric themes: Bad Luck, Storytelling, Rebellious, Broken-Hearted, Regret, Other
  • Lyrics: HELLO BLUES Our love began with the passion of a beautiful duet song She promised me forever, but forever didn’t last that long Why can something feel so good then turn out wrong? Well, I don’t know, but I know my Baby’s gone. Chorus Hello Blues (Hello Blues) I know that’s you You creep in like you always do When I lose in love, I can count on you I should have known she was passing through Now she’s out there running after someone new I need an honest love that’s always true And that ain’t her So hello Blues! Her soft enticing words will melt the heart of any macho man She’s got a come-on smile, seductive eyes and delicate hands I gave her everything just to keep her hanging’ round Then she left me with you, Blues, when she left this town Repeat Chorus Bridge Maybe I can never hold on to a sensitive love So Blues if you were real – could we cuddle up! Repeat Chorus Tag No, that ain’t him. So hello Blues Writer: Roy G. Ownbey Copyright 2008 Trimie Too Music, BMI
  • Keywords: Bass, Guitar, Nashville


Trimie Too Music

San Diego, CA United States

Roy G. "Jack" Ownbey, co-writer of the award-winning auto-biography - The Hank Snow Story

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist