• Artist: The Lost Cartographers
  • Title: Goodbye Ohio
  • Genre: Country - Classic, Country - Bluegrass
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), All Other, Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 4/19/2012
  • Lyric themes: Release Needing Freedom, Restless, Moving On Change Letting Go, Struggle Hardship, Hope
  • Lyrics: The devil don’t want my soul anymore He’ll settle for the love of the one I adore Angels turn out the lights when I reach their porch Cuz we are dyin’ from the day that we’re born CHORUS Goodbye Ohio Goodbye to my troubles and trials Goodbye to the rain that drowned out my tears Goodbye to you my dear The earth gets so hungry, it’ll swallow you whole And through your mind the earthworms will crawl They don’t care nothing ‘bout your house or your home They’ll make their own out of your flesh and bones CHORUS
  • Keywords: cheerful, simple, carefree, americana, Bass, Bright, Nashville
  • Performance Royalty Reporting Info

  • When submitting cue sheets or other reports to performance royalty organizations such as ASCAP or BMI, include the information in the Reporting title, Publishers and Writers fields below.
  • Country of broadcast:
  • Artist: The Lost Cartographers
  • Reporting title: Pump Audio 417960
  • Publishers: -
  • Writers: -

About The Lost Cartographers

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist