• Artist: Jeff Michael
  • Title: When Will I See You Again. Instrumental
  • Genre: Country - Alternative
  • Mood: Up/Positive
  • Speed: Fast (130-160)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Instrumental - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/5/2012
  • Keywords: peppy, cheerful, upbeat, energetic, Bass, Bright, Guitar

About Jeff Michael

Jeff Michael

Los Angeles, CA United States

Jeff Michael was born in Syracuse, N.Y. He came out to Los Angeles to study film music but his heart lead him back to his roots, pop music. In 2007 he released The Other Side which was produced by Dave Cobb and included some incredible musicians. Absolutepowerpop.com says “Jeff Michael can best be described as a one-man Traveling Wilburys, at least the Tom Petty and George Harrison part of that supergroup. On the band's debut ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist