• Artist: Premiere Classics
  • Title: Chopin - Concerto for Piano No. 2 in F minor Op. 21: Allegro vivace
  • Genre: Classical - Romantic Chamber, Classical - Romantic Orchestral
  • Mood: Quirky/Wacky/Silly, Dramatic
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Acoustic Piano
  • Track type: Instrumental - Full Length
  • Date added: 8/26/2011
  • Keywords: piano, classical, bouncy

About Premiere Classics

Premiere Classics features the highest quality of classical recordings, by the most beloved composers of all time, performed by the world's finest orchestras. Over 2500 compositions to choose from for your film, television show, ad, video game or new media production.

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist