• Artist: Premiere Classics
  • Title: Haydn - Quartet for Strings in D Major "Lark" Op. 64/5: Allegro moderato
  • Genre: Classical - Classical Orchestral, Classical - Classical Chamber
  • Mood: Sentimental/Ballad
  • Speed: Medium (78-95)
  • Instruments: Strings
  • Track type: Instrumental - Full Length
  • Date added: 8/26/2011
  • Keywords: calm, strings, classical, Beauty, String Quartets for Restaurants and Hotels, Classical for Receptions, Classical Music, Classical Music, Background Music: On Hold

About Premiere Classics

Premiere Classics features the highest quality of classical recordings, by the most beloved composers of all time, performed by the world's finest orchestras. Over 2500 compositions to choose from for your film, television show, ad, video game or new media production.

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist