• Artist: Premiere Classics
  • Title: Handel - Concerto Grosso Op. 6 No. 4 in A minor: Larghetto affettuoso
  • Genre: Classical - Baroque Orchestral, Classical - Baroque Chamber
  • Mood: Laid Back/Groovy, Sentimental/Ballad
  • Speed: Medium (78-95)
  • Instruments: Strings, Percussion, Horns/Woodwinds/Brass
  • Track type: Instrumental - Full Length
  • Date added: 8/26/2011
  • Keywords: strings, classical, orchestral, Brass, Satisfied

About Premiere Classics

Premiere Classics features the highest quality of classical recordings, by the most beloved composers of all time, performed by the world's finest orchestras. Over 2500 compositions to choose from for your film, television show, ad, video game or new media production.

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist