• Artist: Track A Tiger
  • Title: Divide the Days
  • Genre: Rock - Indie Rock, Rock - Alternative Pop, Pop - Alternative Pop
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Laid Back/Groovy, Quirky/Wacky/Silly
  • Speed: Fast (130-160)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Percussion, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 4/19/2012
  • Lyric themes: No Identifiable Theme
  • Lyrics: She lives so loud she won’t play dead, a spark that’s gone and love that bled. She slowly opens her loose hand, but she’ll never know how wrong I am again. She won’t let go. Where are all the years we walked between? Every time she turned and made a scene. I count them up and divide the days. What’s left is hers, what’s mine is too late. She won’t let go.
  • Keywords: peppy, cheerful, lively, whimsical, Bass, Bright, Guitar, Garage, Lo-Fi
  • Restrictions: May not be used in, or in the promotion of: Pornography

About Track A Tiger

Track A Tiger

paia, HI USA

For Fans Of: American Analog Set, Low, Papermoons, Belle & Sebastian, Broken Social Scene

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist