• Artist: The Love Child Electric
  • Title: One more summer
  • Genre: Reggae/Dub, Rock - Alternative Pop, Pop - Alternative Pop
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Slow (63-78)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Percussion, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Instrumental - Edit
  • Date added: 10/18/2011
  • Keywords: Bass, Caribbean, Guitar

About The Love Child Electric

The Love Child Electric

Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom

The Love Child Electric’s debut album ‘Lovers, Thinkers & Fakers’ is out now and available on iTunes.
This left field Birmingham collective have independently recorded, produced and released their first album. The last twelve
months has seen the 5 piece combo comprising Paul, Adam, Reed, Kiki and Simon work hard to create an album worthy of
record shop shelves, iTunes and most importantly - their listeners.
Each of The Love Child Electric boasts a different musical origin and individually ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist