• Artist: Lousy Robot
  • Title: Christmas In Berlin
  • Genre: Rock - Alternative Pop, Pop - Alternative Pop
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic, Laid Back/Groovy, Sentimental/Ballad
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Strings, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Loops/Samples, All Other, Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/18/2011
  • Lyric themes: City, Missing a Loved One, Sentimental, Longing, Loneliness
  • Lyrics: everything in the world is running through my mind and it wakes me up at night it's a wicked world but I don't mind tonight it's all right I want to come home and see you again spend Christmas in Berlin there's snow outside in a winter-worn sky we stay in I write a song when this plane lands I'll walk into your arms and wonder why it's been so long I want to do what I want to do spend Christmas in Berlin everything in the world is running through my mind and it keeps me up at night everything in the world everything in the world everything in the world is all right
  • Keywords: Bass, Guitar

About Lousy Robot

Since its founding in 2003, Lousy Robot has grown into a favorite of indie music lovers in Albuquerque and throughout the Southwest. Their music has been heard on television programming as varied as MTV, The Travel Channel, HGTV, Bravo, Animal Planet and Current TV, the on-line series The Scare Game and multiple television commercials. Building on this success they are set to release their 3rd full length recording, Hail the Conquering Fool, in early 2011 ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist