• Artist: Lousy Robot
  • Title: The Peacocks
  • Genre: Rock - Alternative Pop, Pop - Alternative Pop
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Acoustic Piano, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Loops/Samples, All Other, Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/18/2011
  • Lyric themes: Restless, Anger Hatred, Struggle Hardship, Fighting Arguing, Communication, Reconciliation 2nd Chances
  • Lyrics: I'm so sick of the peacocks they're nothing like you or me all they've got is their big talk and they all sound the same everything is just how you said it would be gimme some distance I need some room to think I'm in need of assistance from time to time everything is not how I want it to be hold on just please stay I'm not really this way I'm so sick of the peacocks I'm so sick of everyone all they've got is their big talk and they all sound the same everything has stop making sense to me God knows there's only so much I can take
  • Keywords: cheerful, lively, Bass, Guitar
  • Performance Royalty Reporting Info

  • When submitting cue sheets or other reports to performance royalty organizations such as ASCAP or BMI, include the information in the Reporting title, Publishers and Writers fields below.
  • Country of broadcast:
  • Artist: Lousy Robot
  • Reporting title: Pump Audio 389303
  • Publishers: -
  • Writers: -

About Lousy Robot

Since its founding in 2003, Lousy Robot has grown into a favorite of indie music lovers in Albuquerque and throughout the Southwest. Their music has been heard on television programming as varied as MTV, The Travel Channel, HGTV, Bravo, Animal Planet and Current TV, the on-line series The Scare Game and multiple television commercials. Building on this success they are set to release their 3rd full length recording, Hail the Conquering Fool, in early 2011 ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist