• Artist: Adam Fielding
  • Title: The Same Mistakes
  • Genre: Rock - Alternative Pop, Pop - Alternative Pop
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic, Aggressive/Edgy, Dramatic
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Acoustic Piano, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Loops/Samples, Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/18/2011
  • Lyric themes: Truth Honesty, Uncertainty Questioning, Sympathy, Devotion, Communication, Conformity
  • Lyrics: a wash of fire strips your soul it picks away the difference of us all reborn amongst the ashes of your past and all is as it should be here yeah all is as it should be now so how can you say we're not the same we feared the signs we are alive but in your eyes i am saved so don't you feel the same way too stand your ground don't tear your expectations down they'll strip you bare then they'll eat you alive they'll bury you alive but even after everything i've seen how this story ends so don't turn back now i'm losing my grip on whatever may come my fingers are slipping and cut to the bone seems what was forward is running on backwards want to look up but i seem to fall down
  • Keywords: aggressive, Bass, Guitar

About Adam Fielding

Adam Fielding is a UK based electronic musician specialising in blending rich soundscapes with strong melodies to create music that is both diverse and accessible, while retaining a strong emotional undercurrent. 2008 saw the release of his debut album "Distant Activity", in which Adam combined elements of atmospheric electronica with dance, shoegaze and symphonic sensibilities to create a unique musical experience.

Adam first started writing music at a young age in the mid-90s using a combination ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist