• Artist: The Love Child Electric
  • Title: Provocation girl
  • Genre: Rock - Alternative Pop, Pop - Alternative Pop
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium (78-95)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Ethnic, Strings, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Horns/Woodwinds/Brass, Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/5/2010
  • Lyric themes: Courtship Dating, Restless, Soul Searching, Frustration, Broken-Hearted, Being in Love Passion
  • Lyrics: I should never said as much to you But sometimes the words get through Should never let my lips touch you But I can’t help myself with you You feel so right Feel so right Tell me it don’t feel right Just like home Don’t make me choose The easy life ain't life without you A girl like you Don’t cast me aside I can’t let you leave my sight Please tell me why You came with your complications I let you get too close to me Took you too seriously Then I let you lay with me Somehow controlling me Far away Far way You took me too faraway From my home You came with your complication Your ultimatum Your provocation
  • Keywords: Bass, Brass, Guitar
  • Ending type: End Button

About The Love Child Electric

The Love Child Electric

Birmingham, West Midlands GB

The Love Child Electric’s debut album ‘Lovers, Thinkers & Fakers’ is out now and available on iTunes.
This left field Birmingham collective have independently recorded, produced and released their first album. The last twelve
months has seen the 5 piece combo comprising Paul, Adam, Reed, Kiki and Simon work hard to create an album worthy of
record shop shelves, iTunes and most importantly - their listeners.
Each of The Love Child Electric boasts a different musical origin and individually ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist