• Artist: Bryan Highhill
  • Title: Who Makes Them
  • Genre: Rock - Alternative Pop, Pop - Alternative Pop
  • Mood: Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Horns/Woodwinds/Brass, All Other, Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/5/2010
  • Lyric themes: Soul Searching, Curiosity, Hope, Optimism
  • Lyrics:  
  • Keywords: Bass, Brass, Guitar
  • Ending type: End Sustain

About Bryan Highhill

Lumpy/ Bryan Highhill

Minneapolis, MN United States

Awarded "Best Pop Album" at the 2012 New Mexico Music Awards for the album "Life, Man".

2-Time Nominated finalist in the 2011 New Mexico Music Awards under "Best Pop Song" and "Best Instrumental" categories.

Nominated finalist in the 2010 New Mexico Music Awards under the "Best Pop Album" category for the album "From Wilderness Cove".

More information:

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist