• Artist: The Lost Satellites
  • Title: She Understands Me
  • Genre: Rock - Alternative Pop, Pop - Alternative Pop
  • Mood: Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Fast (130-160)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/6/2011
  • Lyric themes: Attraction/Sex Appeal, Being in Love Passion, Thankful, Happiness Joy
  • Lyrics:   No dime, stand in line, we're working overtime. Please throw me a bone just let me be alone. Minnows, big fish, Son of a bitch. Chorus: The way she wakes me up in the morning is just right. She lets me go to the bar with my friends and drink all night. (She understands Me) And every day there is blue sky all around. (She understand Me) I'm so high I never want to come down. Down...Down... Verse 2: No more doorbell, sanity is living hell. I'm not afraid when I am getting laid. Have and have not, Smoking Pot. Chrous: Bridge: And I finally feel like things are going right, Yeah, I finally feel like I can see the light. Chorus:
  • Keywords: Bass, Guitar

About The Lost Satellites

The Lost Satellites

Richmond, VA United States

Worlds Collide album art

The Lost Satellites began as a studio project in the spring of 2007 in Petersburg, VA. They are comprised of a collection of musicians throughout the Mid-Atlantic region area who share the common goal of creating quality music and stimulating songs. The sound is a colorful mix of songwriting and lyricism continuing the traditions of 60's rock, 80's and 90's grunge and alt rock, blanketed with contemporary indie style and attitude. Openly introspective, often provacotive, ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist