• Artist: Nicholas Alan
  • Title: I'll Make You Wonder
  • Genre: Rock - Alternative Pop, Pop - Alternative Pop
  • Mood: Sentimental/Ballad
  • Speed: Medium (78-95)
  • Instruments: Acoustic Piano, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Strings, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), All Other, Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/5/2012
  • Lyric themes: Uncertainty Questioning, Falling in Love, Communication, Longing
  • Lyrics: Rubies and sapphires building an empire up to the skyline Do you believe me Up on the top floor go through the French doors See the whole world For I cannot do, but I can see you, and I’ll make you wonder about me Running to find out if I’ll make you happy You have your life yet Pick up your best bet, find out the secrets Those you can see with Not worth the mention they shy from attention Looking through fences I cannot do, but I can see you
  • Keywords: Bass, Guitar
Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist