19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Press Room


The cast of 'Modern Family' actors Ty Burrell, Aubrey... News Photo19th Screen Actors Guild Awards,Actor,Ariel Winter,Arts Culture and Entertainment,Aubrey Anderson-Emmons,Award,Awards Ceremony,California,Cast Member,Celebrities,City Of Los Angeles,Ed O'Neill,Eric Stonestreet,Horizontal,Humor,Jesse Tyler Ferguson,Modern Family - Television Show,Nolan Gould,Press Room,Radio,Rico Rodriguez - Actor,Sarah Hyland,Screen Actors Guild,Screen Actors Guild Awards,Shrine Auditorium,Sofia Vergara,Ty Burrell,USAPhotographer Collection: WireImage 2013 Dan MacMedanLOS ANGELES, CA - JANUARY 27: The cast of 'Modern Family' (L-R) actors Ty Burrell, Aubrey Anderson-Emmons, Nolan Gould, Ariel Winter, Sarah Hyland, Sofia Vergara, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Eric Stonestreet, Rico Rodriguez, Julie Bowenpose and Ed O'Neill pose with the award for Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble in a Comedy Series in the press room at the 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards at the Shrine Auditorium on January 27, 2013 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by Dan MacMedan/WireImage)