Producers Michael Frislev, Chad Oakes , John Cameron, Executive... News Photo66th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards,Annual Primetime Emmy Awards,Arts Culture and Entertainment,Award,Best Buy Theater,California,Celebrities,City Of Los Angeles,Creativity,Emmy Awards,Executive Producer,Fargo - Television Show,Horizontal,International Landmark,John Cameron - Film Producer,Miniseries,Noah Hawley,Portrait,Press Room,Red Carpet Event,Television Show,USA,Warren Littlefield,WinningPhotographer Collection: Getty Images Entertainment 2014 Getty ImagesLOS ANGELES, CA - AUGUST 25: (L-R) Producers Michael Frislev, Chad Oakes , John Cameron, Executive Producers Warren Littlefield, Show Creator/Executive Producer Noah Hawley, Producer Kim Todd and Executive Producer Geyer Kosinski winners of the Outstanding Miniseries Award for 'Fargo' pose in the press room during the 66th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards held at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live on August 25, 2014 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by Jason Merritt/Getty Images)