64th Primetime Emmy Awards - Show


Producers Jonathan Littman, Jerry Bruckheimer, Bertram van Munster,... News Photo64th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards,Annual Primetime Emmy Awards,Arts Culture and Entertainment,Award,Bertram van Munster,Best Buy Theater,California,Celebrities,City Of Los Angeles,Elise Doganieri,Fashion,Horizontal,International Landmark,Jerry Bruckheimer,Jonathan Littman,Outstanding Reality-Competition Program,Producer,Reality TV,Receiving,Television Show,The Amazing Race,USAPhotographer Collection: WireImage 2012 Lester CohenLOS ANGELES, CA - SEPTEMBER 23: Producers Jonathan Littman, Jerry Bruckheimer, Bertram van Munster, Elise Doganieri and other producers accept Outstanding Reality-Competition Program for 'The Amazing Race' onstage at the 64th Primetime Emmy Awards at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live on September 23, 2012 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by Lester Cohen/WireImage)