Gemma Arterton


Members of the jury , Lambert Wilson, James Gray, Isabelle Huppert,... News PhotoArts Culture and Entertainment,Ceremony,Film Festival,Film Industry,Gemma Arterton,Horizontal,Isabelle Huppert,James Gray,John Boorman,Jury - Entertainment,Lambert Wilson,Marie-Josee Croze,Marrakesh,Marrakesh International Film Festival,Morocco,Opening Ceremony,People,Portrait,Sharmila TagorePhotographer Collection: AFP 2012 AFPMembers of the jury (from L to R), Lambert Wilson, James Gray, Isabelle Huppert, John Boorman, Marie-Josee Croze, Jillali Ferhati, Sharmila Tagore, Gemma Arterton, Pierre Francesco Favino and Jeon Soo Il pose during the opening ceremony of the 12th Marrakesh International Film Festival on November 30, 2012 in Marrakesh. AFP PHOTO / VALERY HACHE (Photo credit should read VALERY HACHE/AFP/Getty Images)