Boris Johnson


Mayor for London Boris Johnson and former England rugby player... News PhotoBoris Johnson,England,Former,Greater London,Horizontal,International Landmark,Lawrence Dallaglio,London - England,Mayor,National Team,Photograph,Playing,Portrait,Rugby,Rugby Union,Rugby Union World Cup,Sport,Tower Bridge,UK,Webb Ellis CupPhotographer Collection: AFP 2012 AFPMayor for London Boris Johnson (L) and former England rugby player Lawrence Dallaglio pose for a photograph beside The Webb Ellis Cup, close to Tower Bridge ahead of the Rugby World Cup draw in London on December 3, 2012. Teams in the top three bands are to be drawn for the England 2015 tournament. There will be four pools of five teams to compete at the Rugby World Cup 2015. Band 1 consists of: New Zealand, South Africa, Australia and France. Band 2 consists of: England, Ireland, Samoa and Argentina. Band 3 consists of Wales, Italy, Tonga and Scotland. The final two positions in each pool will be allocated to the eight qualifying places which are still available. AFP PHOTO / ADRIAN DENNIS (Photo credit should read ADRIAN DENNIS/AFP/Getty Images)