The India Today Group Archive 2009


From left - Vice President of Philippines Jejomar Binay, Singapore... News PhotoAssociation of Southeast Asian Nations,Cambodia,Delhi,Hajj,Horizontal,India,Indonesia,Laos,Lee Hsien Loong,Malaysia,Manmohan Singh,Myanmar,New,New Delhi,Nguyen Tan Dung,Politics,Portrait,President,Prime Minister,Singapore,Sultan Hassanal Bolkiah,Summit,Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono,Thailand,Thein Sein,Thongsing Thammavong,Tun,Vice President,Vietnam,Yingluck ShinawatraPhotographer Collection: The India Today Group Mail TodayNEW DELHI, INDIA - DECEMBER 20: From left - Vice President of Philippines Jejomar Binay, Singapore Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong, Prime Minister of Thailand Yingluck Shinawatra, Vietnam Prime Minister Nguyen Tan Dung, Prime Minister of Cambodia Hun Sen, Indian Prime Minister Manmohan Singh, Sultan of Brunei Haj Hassanal Bolkiah Waddaulah, President of Indonesia Susilo Bambang Yudhoyonon, Prime Minister of Lao PDR Thongsing Thammavong, Prime Minister of Malaysia Dato Sri Mohd Najib bin Tun Abdul Razak and President of Myanmar Thein Sein pose during the ASEAN -India Commemorative Summit in New Delhi on December 20, 2012. The leaders arrived in Delhi for the India-Association of Southeast Asian Nations (India-ASEAN) summit held from December 20-21. (Photo by Naveen Jora/India Today Group/Getty Images)