65th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Press Room


Actors Sarah Hyland, Aubrey Anderson-Emmons, Sofia Vergara, Ty... News Photo65th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards,Actor,Annual Primetime Emmy Awards,Ariel Winter,Arts Culture and Entertainment,Aubrey Anderson-Emmons,Award,Best Buy Theater,California,Celebrities,City Of Los Angeles,Creativity,Ed O'Neill,Emmy Awards,Eric Stonestreet,Horizontal,International Landmark,Jesse Tyler Ferguson,Julie Bowen,Modern Family - Television Show,Nolan Gould,Outstanding Comedy Series,Portrait,Press Room,Producer,Rico Rodriguez - Actor,Sarah Hyland,Sofia Vergara,Steven Levitan,Television Show,Theatrical Performance,Ty Burrell,USA,WinningPhotographer Collection: Getty Images Entertainment 2013 Getty ImagesLOS ANGELES, CA - SEPTEMBER 22: Actors Sarah Hyland, Aubrey Anderson-Emmons, Sofia Vergara, Ty Burrell, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Ariel Winter, Nolan Gould, Eric Stonestreet, Rico Rodriguez, Julie Bowen and Ed O'Neill with show creator Steven Levitan and producers, winners of Outstanding Comedy Series for 'Modern Family,' pose in the press room during the 65th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards held at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live on September 22, 2013 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by Jason Merritt/Getty Images)